Wonderful Tunes Provided By Friends. Wild Tangents Provided By Me.

I know I probably should have uploaded Bing or Judy doing “Easter Parade” today but honestly I’m just not that in to Easter music. I’m listening to Dave Brubeck. Here’s a live video of the song “40 Days” which is from the 1966 album “Time In.” It was the last of Brubeck’s unusual time signature albums.

I once read that very bright people often have cluttered environments. I’ve been using that one for years! “I’m not lazy! I’m gifted!”

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

