Wonderful Tunes Provided By Friends. Wild Tangents Provided By Me.

TLC Let’s Learn!

Here’s a video from Mostly Water Theater.  All I have to say is BAHAHAHAHA!!!

The song in this clip is the opening theme to the web show “Carpool” which was developed by Robert Llewellyn of “Red Dwarf” fame.  I asked him about the song last year on Twitter and he answered me. I didn’t save the tweet and I forgot the answer but it really doesn’t matter. The most important part of the story is that Robert Llewellyn tweeted to me!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

