Wonderful Tunes Provided By Friends. Wild Tangents Provided By Me.

Mission Accomplished!

Hey! I just realized today marks the end of my 100 days of blogging challenge! I did it! Yay me! I celebrate with Snoopy and the Dancing Bunnies!

Obviously there’s enough music to keep posting every day for the next 100,000 years, but even I would get sick of hearing myself talk after about 85,000. I do think I might have enough gab left in me for another 100 days though. I think I’ll sign on until July 20. Who knows, some of it might even be interesting!

Comments on: "Mission Accomplished!" (2)

  1. Wesley Stamper said:

    Congratulations!

  2. Thank you very much Wesley! Thank you for reading as well.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

